Some people think that self-development is more important than any kind of training provided by different institutions. Others disagree with this idea. Which idea do you agree with and why? Give specific reasons to support your answer.

Some people think that self-development is a waste of time, but it is not true. Self-improvement is a process of improving one’s own behavior in order to achieve goals or objectives in life. If you want to become a better person, then you need to learn how your mind works. Firstly, the world is changing all the time. Focus on what you already have. Think about how others benefit from what you do. For example, when I was satisfied with little things like school mark and dance achievements, I was tiny thing in the world, because that was good just for me. But when I involved in non-governmental organizations, I learned many important things from experienced people and develop my own skills and after that, I was the leader for others. If you are hoping and helpful for someone that means that you are developing. If you improve yourself, those benefits will increase. Your personal development is for others, as well as for you. Secondly, you cannot be happy without being aware of your own strength and weaknesses. We need not be afraid of our weaknesses, because they are there. We should always try to find out what makes us different from others. I think training by different institutions also will help us improving our abilities I don’t think it will make us better than others because self-development and other’s training is not the same thing. To conclude, I believe that self-development is a very important part of our life. It is a process, which help us get to know ourselves better. This is a fight with your own forces and battle against your mind.