Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents.

Art can be considered as therapy which helps people relief from depression and an anxiety. Many individual advocate that art can be created by every human beings, while other argue that specifically talented people are good at creating arts. This essay will discuss both the views and in my opinion, I believe that everybody are capable of creating art. To embark on, each and every person has a set of talent and they tend to hide those talent till their last breath. Art is one way where many people can showcase their talents. With the hardwork and passion everyone can reach in the height of success in any field including art. There are different art forms like painting, singing, dancing, acting etc. Furthermore, a person can be good at painting if he can imagine and dedicated towards the passion. There are many artists in the world who got successful in various art due to the fact that they are enthusiastic towards what they are dreaming for. For instance, Sharuk khan, one of the most popular star in Bollywood has effortless acting in every movie and everyone praise him because of his acting ability and he got this skilll not by birth but because of his dedication. On the other hand, some agree that it requires certain talents and there are many inborn talents. They inherit the talent from their parents, and for them it is easy to take their art skill in another level. Moreover, it is believed that natural born talented person are more talented than those normal person, and for them with the less effort they can reach height of success in short period of time. . For example, Michael Jackson is natural born dancer, and he was one of the best moon dancer and singer in the world and no one is born to match the dancing skill like him. Also, we can have another example, world renowned artist Leonardo da Vinci who was inborn talent became famous for painting picture of Mona Lisa, which is one of the most expensive painting in the world till date. In conclusion, we cannot deny the fact that repetition of work for longer period of time can make every person expertise and practice is important rather than natural born talents to become successful in every realm.