some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is argued that receiving the bad condition such an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money is the best way, while others believe that trying and improving such situations. Despite it can go happiness, this essay agree that hard work can tackle these. Increasing the happiness is one of contribution of workers if they receive all bad situations such an unsatisfactory and money shortage. This is because they have awareness to do not demand on the boss. For instance, in Indonesia, most of people work in the local office which being given by president. Although they are received with small salary around 2 millions rupiah, they can make life with their family such as giving food, school, and pocket money. As a result, some Indonesian can life with happiness. Nonetheless, others believe that they can try and improve these problem with hardwork, leading to have money and become rich. They have spirit in their mind, and doing not to have hard life. According to Brawijaya University, 60% of Indonesian are retiring from their work in the local office because they want to be entrepreneur. To began this job need the bussiness much more, but if this run well, it can make amazing salary. In addition, they can go out from poverty, and spirit to give job for others. To sum up, the argument of receiving these problems can bring some happiness are believed by some people, while the way of I believe that it must try and improve with hardwork.