some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

The argument on how to react over a miserable conditions become a controversy among people. Accepting the conditions might be the best choice, but it will not bring any improvement. Hence, this essay believes that having such an endeavor is better to elevate the situations. Admitting the facts is one of the common people beliefs to cope with problems. The majority presume that become patient and steadfast could make people easier to get through the pathetic things and able to move on. This approach encourages people to stay low and degrade their expectations, in order to avert the feeling of disappointment. A pessimistic architect, for instance, he has a self-trust issue and this causes him to predict the worst scenarios. By this actions, he prepares his presentation thoroughly, so he will be ready for the bad. This emotions save him from frustration. When it comes to acceptance, an undeveloped conditions is not inevitable. Nonetheless, failures and setbacks will remained stagnant as they make no effort. This contrasted to those who eagerly takes actions, which escalates their chance of being success. A biography books revealed how Mark Zuckerberg deals with his problem after dropping out from his university. He tried to repair the conditions by establishing his own company, Facebook, which is now dominating most of the internet. If he solely accept his conditions without doing anything, he would not be one of the richest men in the world. In conclusion, albeit accepting unpleasant conditions makes people easier to move on, this would not make situations better. Notwithstanding, an effort can influence the opposite. It is advocated that people should manage their expectations as well as doing their best.