Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

" An unsatisfactory life leads to an unsatisfactory self"In life people believe that some situations are suppose to be bad. They willingly stay in that situation because they think it is best for them at that situation. Some people believe that they can get the best out of the situation and they do not deserve it. Living a life in which the person itself is not happy can result in self destruction. The subsequent paragraph elaborates more on the view with an appropriate illustration. There are several aspects of life in which you need to be satisfied to achieve a good life. We tend to accept the bad situation and work according to the situation. Yes, at some point this fact is correct that we need to work according to the environment because at the point there is no other way to go. Like, shortage of money because at that instance you are stuck with some family problem and you had to use the savings. On the other hand, Coming out of these events is more important because it can be harmful after certain period of time. There are individuals who trust that it is better to come out of bad situations. They are focused to have a good and improved life. To conclude, I believe that people should encourage themselves to have a perfect and satisfactory life instead of accepting the bad. We care capable of achieving our goals and dreams.