Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Few organisations trust that their staff should dress sharply while remaining value standard of work more than image. In my point of view I agree both views where as quality and appearance both are important simultaneously. Organisations believe a good dressing gives an attractive image to opposite people. Firstly coming across through an person most of them creates an impression regarding him by his dress sense in the same way an organisation makes its significant impact in the market through there employees. Workers are the main pillars to represent a company. A s first impression is the best impression presenting ourselves in a decent matter plays a vital role. For example, some organisations maintain their own dress code in post office, fire station those firms follow a particular way of dress patterns. There is no fixed rule that in every organisation all the staff should follow exact way but dress sense with pleasant matters. In contrast to appearance, standards of work is also required for successful outcome. While impression makes feel others about an office good at the same time superior quality of work makes it number one in the market. For example clients may approach a company by influence of physical appearance but if level of work is not that satisfactory they loose clients and business that is the reason why good qaulity of work is essential because an organisation runs depending on the status of work. To conclude, styling gives a good image to attract others where as premium quality work is also required to achieve goals. Both works hand-in-hand for development of particular organisation.