Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some people argue that it is the best idea to accept an undesirable situation, such as a job you are unsatisfied with or inadequate amount of money. Others opine that it is better to try and ameliorate such situations. This essay analyses both viewpoints and describes why I believe that people should try and improve such situations. There are upsides of going along with a bad situation. People who have undergone an ordeal can understand and empathize more with others, because such people can be strong enough to think about other people profoundly. For example, a friend of mine grew up in a complex family and used to struggle with lack of money. However, this situation made her tough and gave her a generous atmosphere, which fascinates many people which respect her feature. In addition, people who adopt to such situation can live a very thrifty live, as they always think how to save money regarding the shortage of money. A good example of this is that people who want to save money burchase only what they need. However, there are also benefits of trying and ameliorating bad situations. Nowadays, thanks to cutting-edge technology, there are countless ways to enhance employment opportunities. A good illustration of this is that there are a great number of online courses who help people acquire skills can be offered. Besides, some of them are for free to take. Moreover, it is important to take an action, because people only live once. If citizens do not try to transform such situations, they will be the same perpetually, whereas it might be possible that they can get better options if they try to move forward. In conclusion, both aspects have merits respectively. On balance, in my opinion, is more valuable to try and change undesirable situation into better ones, because there are innumerable options to enrich employment opportunities and one action might lead a change.