Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some people believed that this travel has a negative impact on the countries travel to.

In the cutting edge era, most of the individuals likes to travel to different nations for entertainment while others think that its puts negative impact on countries. I largely agree with the said notion as it provides huge knowledge about different culture and provide more relaxation and rejuvenation. To commence with the view of disagreement that travel to different nations can wastage of money and arise health hazard issues. To explicate it, the international traveler are spending their money into different nations which leads to economic development of other countries. For instance, firstly China was effected through corona virus disease and when person of this nations were travel to other countries now the whole world is passing through this problem. Hence, this has become the reason of repercussions. To oppose the view of agreement, travel to different nations provides more information about different culture and traditions. To explain it. Nowadays, individuals are connected with different people because they know the history and culture of different nations. For example, according to the survey, more than 60% people spend their vacations outside from their motherland. As a results, it makes strong bond between countries and reduce inequality. Furthermore, there are various reasons that people travel to different nations for their entertainment such as for relaxation. To exemplify, most of people prefer to travel Europe places namely Greece, Italy and other. They likes these places for fun and relax because their are numerous beaches and places which assist them to makes their mind stress free. Thus. Its helps to makes them clam and give chance to collect prominent memories of their life. To conclude this, Although there are some negative impact of international travel yet people likes to travel different nations for fun and relax their mind and adopt distinct culture and traditions.