Many researchers believe that we can now study the behaviour of children to see if they will grow up to be criminals, while others disagree. Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

Many researchers believe that they can define the children to see if they became the criminal based on genetic evidence. I strongly disagree with this notion. From my perspective genes have an effect on the behavior of children, but the primary determination is intelligence of quotient and emotion which are shaped by person itself. This can be prevented with the help of an educated society. Firstly, this ideology itself put a barrier for children's mind that the the selection process of their parents which is not depended on free will can destroy their life and it is impossible to run away from genetic traits. Secondly, if this argument is right, then the adoption of child is pointless, because regardless of the child's upbringing, there is a high probability that child will be a criminal if child biological parents do the same. On the contrary, the real life example can be observed from Steve Jobs who is a known as revolutionary person in tech industry and adopted by his parents as an infant. However, these issues can be defeated by taking some potential measures. First and foremost, educational instututies should oragize the seminar which provide regarding awareness of the crime and it is result. In addition moral philosophy that involves systematizing, defending, and recommending concepts of right and wrong behavior should added as lesson from primary school to graduate undergraduate. Additionally, if a child is told by their parents and teachers as a they are worhwhile and their mission is to save the world as result they only think about the solution not action of criminal. To put in a nutshell, that both nature and nurture play a part in determining the character of a person. But nurture weighs over nature, and it is definitely possible to prevent children from growing up to be criminals.