. Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that people often confront an awful situation in their life. There are many people who think that it is a good decision to acknowledge an awkward situation, others dispute that it is better to endeavour and develop such a situation. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the dispute and explain my support in the latter view. On the one hand, we cannot avoid the bad circumstances all the time, so it is better to accept the reality. For instance, the COVID pandemic can lead to a company downwards and in this case, the employees might lose their job. Therefore, the company personnel cannot do anything in this process hence this is not in their hand. In addition, unnecessary pressure can be caused by dwelling on their current circumstances. If they are able to acquire this awful situation this can allow them to maintain positive vibes and by this positivity, they can enjoy their life despite the setbacks. On the other hand, people should attempt to recover bad situations because they are not permanent. For instance, the great fighter Alexandar had faced a lot of obstacles for conquering the cities against his enemy. Furthermore, If he could not try for triumph, he would not famous all over the era. In contrast, whose had been accepted awful situations, and they might have gotten more worst situations in their later life. Nevertheless, they would have a better life, if they could try for jumping from bad days. To sum up, although endeavour to develop unwanted situations are better, sometimes we have to accept it as there might have no way. Personally, I believe that we should keep trying to live better.