More and more plastic waste is polluting cities, countrysides, and oceans on the world. What problems does it cause? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, plastic has become the main source of contamination on land and ocean both. The reason identified behind this plastic waste chaos is that wild and stray animals who rely on the edible waste thrown by human are gulping this toxic material. The easy solution is the reuse and recycling of plastic waste or cutting off the use of disposable plastic items, it can highly effective the huge amount of plastic in our atmosphere. To begin with, plastic is made of a toxic chain of carbon compound, the degradation of this compound is not easy. Animals who herd on the waste thrown by humans in city centres, countryside’s or oceans eat such plastics from garbage which causes choking, and their eventual death. Recently a dead whale fish was found on shores of Mexico, after its postmortem, it was revealed that the massive fish ate 8 tons of plastic bags thrown in the sea which caused its death. On other hands, While the plastic waste is creating concern, the controlling of this waste is the need of time, the easiest way to reduce this type of waste is to cut of its use on all possible levels, A recent survey of a renowned university states that, If disposable plastic items such as cutleries, shopping bags, packages are cut off from our daily life it would reduce plastic waste by as much as 40%. However, it is a faraway approach but, reuse and recycle of plastic items can be adopted anytime. using plastic and recycling plastic to use it again in another form, Plastic Waste is an advance form of Environmental pollution and also one of the most dangerous that to the life on earth it should be controlled by using different ways such as reduce, recycle and reuse methods or elimination method to save the planet earth, necessary steps should be taken.