some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Some people think that accepting bad situation is the best, while others believe that improving such situation is better. This essay strongly agree with trying to fix the bad situation. Firstly, this essay will discuss about why feeling fortunate with bad situation is good. It is clear that people face good and bad conditions through their ups and downs. Frankly saying, I believe those are the reasons for maturing. Facing reality, whether it is beneficial or not contains different emotions. Person may smile and cry at the same time, or just choose one. Dealing with bad situation that you are soaked into are hard. However, trying to sweep the tears and accept that is also the way for someone to be more grateful to what they have earned, However, this essay tend to make you choose the better option, improve. Everyone who is on their lowest point can whenever reach the stars. Accepting is one of the aspects for maturing. However, chasing your dreams to be the better version of you, nobody can deny it. If we met unsatisfactory coincidence, try to reach help and try harder. Rather than getting the bad situation in your bare hand, challenge your ability. Although you may fell on the same hole, keep trying, the best has yet you received! In conclusion, accept your destiny is a way of become an adult. Maturing needs much scratches to be your better self. However, if you stop yourself in your limit, you will never know how to deal with such situations. The best ways that you can achieved are strongly believe that you can overcome every bad situations. Challenge yourself as long as you can, none of this decision turn you into a poor person. Rich your experience, by trying again and again not just sitting down realizing It will not work.