Do children behave behave better when they are physically punished or rewarded?

A child grows up according to the behaviour of his elders twoards him. As my opinion kids who are appreciated for their work by others are more discplined rather than those are beaten for their mistakes. Firstly, The toddlers who have been punished by their parents or teachers have a kind of anger and fear in them which leads them to be aggressive for their companion and also they do their further work under the fear of being punished. This kind of youngs are less likely to be sucessfull in their life and face many problems. Whereas, kids those are rewarded for their work seems more mannerfull. They have an inner encouragement for their work. Those are prized for thir studies do more hardwork to achive more prizes. Furthermore these are more respectfully and obedeint of their elders and are of more friendly nature. They are even better in games and physical activities. In future they achive sucess earlier or later. A survey conducted by uk government in 1998 describes that childern do their work more heartedly those have motivation to being appreciated. Moreover, parents teach their toddlers great ethics which helps them to behave better in society. In the end, it ends with the clear result that rewarded students are good at behaving as compare to those who are beaten. Thay have panic and irritation inside them. While others have inspiration to do something and achive their ambition.