Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some people are sure that ignoring unsatisfactory jobs for lack of money is the best way. Other people argue that denying such situations is not the solving those problems. I am in opinion, that trying to improve unsatisfactory is better. On the one hand, employees, who accept unpleasant circumstances, are losers forever. This type of people agree with their fate because of religious, upbringing or experience of parents. For example, there are parents, who ensure children that god gives all wanted only after suffering, and ropey job is an example. The another example is acting of parents or adults in general. Young generation observes that adults live in such habitat and take for granted As a result, they think it is normal to live like those and continuous to work the same year by year, that can lead to depression or mental or physical diseases. On the other hand, people, who are not going to obey external factors, become rich and happy. They know what they want, what they can do and know the price, which they are deserve. For instance, my friend had a job where he earned small wage but he was sure that it is the starting and he are able to earn more. So he became a wealthy businessman. The main idea is believing in ourself and knowing one's own worth. In conclusion, frustration about salary or working conditions is not way out. I believe that opposition to poor working environment is better than embracing own destiny