Some people believe that studying in a college or university is the best way for students to prepare for their future career. Others think they should leave school as soon as possible to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some proportion of individuals claim that studying in university is the optimum approach to have the best future career while others believe in work experience. This essay will discuss both views, including the influence of having a high degree on future career and the effectiveness of work experience on a career. The greatest benefit of having a certificate from a university or institute is eligible you to join a job that might be required to have a high level of qualification. There are many careers that require a certain degree that promote you to be qualified or accepted to them. For instance, you can't be a doctor without graduating from a medical college. Therefore, jobs that are depending on some scientific fundamentals require to have a degree from a certain university. Conversely, many people believe in a work experience as some jobs require a long experience that you should practice it at an early stage. Furthermore, these persons claim also that universities or institutes are teaching the students some theoretical knowledge or thesis that can not be implemented in reality. For example, the majority of chefs preparing and cooking high-quality food are noneducated people and practised this when they were very young people. This often results in believing in work experience rather than spending so many years in a college. In conclusion, people are divided into two categories; some of them trust the work experience while others believe in education and scientific degrees. In my opinion, having certificates from the