SHOULD ANIMAL CRUELTIES BE OUTLAWED? ARE THERE ANY ALTERNATIVES?

CRUELTIES ON ANIMALS IN MANY WAYS HAVE PROVEN TO BE CURSE TO THE MANKIND AND OTHER LIVING CREATURES. IT IS NOT SURPRISING TO AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT, WITH THE ONGOING PANDEMIC: A DISASTROUS EXAMPLE OF IRRESPONSIBLE AND MORE OF A ENVIOUS SUPREMACY WE HUMANS ARE DEVELOPING OVER OTHER LIVING CREATURES. ANIMALS ARE EXPLOITED FOR THE NEVER ENDING WANTS AND DESIRES OF BRUTAL HUMAN BEINGS. THIS CAN BE SEEN EVIDENTLY IN VARIOUS SECTORS NAMELY CATERING INDUSTRY, FASHION INDUSTRY, PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY ET CETERA. ANIMAL EXPERIMENTATION CAN NOT BE JUSTIFIED FOR HOWEVER IMPORTANT THE SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY IS. ANIMALS ARE EQUALLY RIGHTFUL OF LIVING PEACEFULLY AND FREELY ON THIS PLANET. IN THE NAME OF SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY, ANIMALS ARE PUSHED TO THE HEIGHTS OF CRUELTY BY SUBJECTING THEM TO ALL KINDS OF PHYSICAL AND MENTAL TORTURES LOCKED IN A CAGE. AND THESE CAGES ARE MOSTLY KEPT SECLUDED IN DARK PLACES. ANIMALS ARE ADMINISTERED WITH HARSH CHEMICALS BOTH INTERNALLY AND SUPERFICIALLY DEPENDING ON THE STUDY. THESE DRUGS CAUSES VARIOUS EFFECTS INCLUDING SIDE EFFECTS IN THEIR BODIES AND MIND, WHICH ARE THEN STUDIED AND RECORDED. THESE CREATURES MOST OF THE TIME ARE TINY LITTLE MICE. THEY SUFFER DIFFERENT TYPES OF SKIN DISEASES, ORGAN DAMAGE, SENSORY LOSS, MENTAL IMBALANCE AND EVEN LEADING TO DEATH (MOST OF THE TIMES). AND THERE WOULD BE BATCHES OF VARIED LEVEL OF INTENSE DRUGS AS IN ANY CASE STUDY. THIS LEVEL OF TORTURE ONLY TO BENEFIT EVER ENVIOUS MANKIND IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE AND SHOULD BE OTLAWED IMMEDIATELY. MODERN SCIENCE AS WE ALL KNOW HAS EVOLVED TREMENDOUSLY. AND THERE SHOULD BE ALTERNATIVES TO ANIMAL EXPERIMENTATION: AN AGE OLD PRACTICE. WE NEED TO COLLECTIVELY AND CONSCIOUSLY CURTAIL THIS ILL HABIT OF ANIMAL CRUELY. LET US ALL BECOME RESPONSIBLE CREATURES AND RESPECT OTHER BEINGS ON THIS PLANET.