Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Circumstances can be good or bad in life. While some people believe that bad circumstances such as an unpleasant working environment or poor financial status, it is best to stick to the situation. While the others argue that sticking will not help and it is better to work hard and put efforts in making the circumstances better. This essay will discuss both the views and I will share my views as well. There are two main points why some people argue that it is better to accept the bad circumstances and stick to it. Firstly, the circumstances don't remain same throughout the life and changes with time and Secondly, bad circumstances cannot be avoided throughout the life. For example, in case of global recession sticking to the job is the safest option rather than switching to some other jobs because of money. However, others often argue that keeping morales high and working hard to make situation better, mainly because the circumstances not always remains same and, it is worth trying and working hard to improve bad circumstances. As, it gives the opportunity to make circumstances better rather than accepting bad situations. Other point is that not only it will affect one situation it will result in the improvement of other connecting situations also. Such as mental and physical health. In conclusion, both sides of the argument has their own merits. I believe that putting efforts and hard work in order to make situations better is a great option rather than adjusting to the bad circumstances because not only it results in improving one situation it leads to the improvement in the other adjoining circumstances also.