Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Some people takes up the job and money, which doesn’t make them satisfied and any point because people fear that, taking risks to improve their current situation leads to further problems. Example, people of a village had a vintage bridge, which was not in a good condition and on the same time, the government was trying to help them by building a new one, if the bridge is allowed to be demolished. But the people didn’t have the faith on government’s new project and didn’t allow them to do the work and gradually the project was declined by the government officials. This example clearly depicts the importance of making a good decisions at correct time and situation. Also when a person feels that “its enough”, then it’s a tough job to make him improve. It is also not necessary to find out all the answers for every situation around us, since it consumes more time and waste of resources. The hard work with smart work is the only way to achieve improvisation with success in short span of time, while it is clear foolishness to wait for good things to happen on its own without any efforts made. In conclusion, I suggest the people to improve in a continuous manner, so that the people will stop blaming the faith and have a better life with plenty of options before them and make the life even more happier. Recent surveys also denotes that people are not willing to take risks, because of the fear of losing the current job and making the situation even worse. But the truth is, a planned and organized change makes only success in life.