some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

A number of people agree that it is best to accept a bad situation, for instance an unsatisfactory job or monetary issues whereas others argue that it is better to try to improve such situations. Well, it totally depends on exactly what the matter is. People face the situation according to their perception. Sometimes people accept the worst situation as their luck while a number of make efforts to change it. To begin with, some people says that if there is any bad situation in life, for example monetary issues, job unsatisfactory, then they should accept the situation. If people have financial problems, then they ought to control their expenses. They should give first priority to their needs to desire. If they are working in a company in a good profile on the contrary they are not happy with their salary, on the contrary if they do not have other choice, then they should to accept it and do compromise with payment. Additionally, others, who face any bad situation, do not compromise with that and try to make efforts to change it. When people desire something, they set their goals to achieve it. If they face any bad time which is not expected or against to their goals, then they try in various ways to achieve it. People who do not accept bad situation can do anything to come out from it. They can find various ideas or solution of how to get rid of that situation To conclude, in my opinion, it depends on the situation whether people should accept it or not such as if people have money problem, then they are facing a bad situation, however they do not rely on it and if they make efforts to come out from that bad phase and turn it into good time.