Intelligence is the most important quality to make a good leader do u agree or not

A leader is a person, leading and inspiring a group of person, an organization or a country. There are several qualities a good leader must have, and intelligence is just one of those attributes. However, I disagree with this notion and reasons of my argument will elaborate in the upcoming paragraphs in specified way. The first and foremost reason is why I believe that intelligence is not the most essential quality needed by a fulfilling leader is owing to the fact that any single trait is not abundance to be best leader. It oughts to be a blend of myriad traits. We ought to need gratifying knowledge and awareness in any work. On the contrary, only intelligence cannot make a person rewarding leader. For example, an analyst have immense knowledge about his field, and they can work well with data to improve productivity. However, all analyst cannot become leader. Moreover, there are numerous other characteristics which one can make front-runner, whom other follow and respect. A number of abilities like interpersonal skills and communication skills are essential and through these skills one can inspire and motivate team members. Apart from it, integrity and optimism also play significant roles to become leader. If these features are missing in one, they cannot be effective leader. An instance, such an enjoyable leader late Dr. Abdul calm, who was not only genius in his field of work, on the contrary also good orator, he was honest as well as inspires the youth of India after his demise. Last on the contrary not least, leader should be able to identify strength and weakness in the team members as per his caliber. Even if a person is not intelligent, on the contrary has the ability to recognize the intelligence of others, he can be a fantastic leader. To conclude, it can be reiterated that intelligence alone is not paramount skill of a satisfying leader.