Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now. with this opinion?

As our world is moving in more techno-friendly environment. Invention and discovery of new method for a better future is on progress. The society has shown a drastic change in terms of technologies and industrialization over a century. Various research works are going on currently, numerous of them are related to health and care. Not only this, we humans have made achievement in outer space as well and conducting our search for discinct planet. This all has contributed to increase human life span in current scenario as well as in upcoming future. Although, these development has led in detioration of environmental condition of both earth and sapce. I agree with the fact that advancement has been a powerful weapon to encounter with a plethora of health issues. For instance, drawing a comparission in evolution of health facilites we can observe that, there has been a dramatic surge in more adavance technologies in every aspects of medical field. Earlier people were dying just because of small diseases like appendix, accelerated heart rate, and high fever, further, medication improvement availed to tackel these causes. Following this we came across the eleveted surgery process, and detaction methods, this helped us to overcome mordern day diseases. However, these machines, equipments, and chemicals has risen up atmospheric pollutions and are damaging water, air, and land quality. Furthermore, according to me, these progess will certainly help us to saveguard our survival and exsistance. Addition to this, it will increase the life span of humans as it has made this happen from past till now. On contrary to this, it will degrade planet earth environment and this will ultimately result in extiction of life from this blue planet. Therefore, on one hand it is best way to protect our continutiy whereas on the other these techonologies can question our survival. In fact, it has been said that in future timeline a machine rules can prevail. Summing up all, it can be stated that, technologies and machines has made our path easire in every possible way. Nevertheless, they have also made us lazy and slow. Medical advancements over a century has helped us to be more protective and added more years in our life cycle. Besides this, these inventions made a critical negative imapact on our nature.