In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular

Now a days, people in many countries are adopting various ways to entertain themselves. Some people spend their leisure time while listening music or spending time with their families. Others tend to read fictitious crime novels or watch TV dramas which are based on some crime investigations such as resolving case of kidnaping or murder. In my opinion, reading or watching stories based on crime makes people mind criminal and motivate them to execute criminal activities by their own. There is no doubt that criminal stories brings excitement in people’s mind. Our day to day life is very simple where we spend a day while doing daily chores or office work. To get rid of this monotony, people tend to get some thrilling experince which they find in watching a crime scene on TV or reading a detective novel. For example, when someone is reading a fiction based detective novel, he himself start thinking in criminal’s points of view or sometimes even try to guess for the criminal. In order to resolve mystery or to see something unusal; people usually find themselves very much involved in criminal drams or novels. Makers of the TV drams or novels usually depict unusual ways of crime in their creations to attract people. Unfortunately, these type of entertainment methods, make people learn diferent ways of conducting a crime. In other words, watching criminal scenes on TV, help people developing criminal thoughts and sometime can be a motivator to do crime by themselves. People who spend most of the time while solving murder mysteries based on fictious novel, take criminal approach to resolve their day to day simple issues. For example, we have seen many public known figures are found guilty of murder. I am sure, criminal TV dramas are one of its biggest reason. In my opinion, Peope should refrain themselves while spending their leisure time in watching or reading crime stories. To get some peace of mind one should listen music, watch family or love story based drama. People can also do yoga or meditation to spend their free time.