some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is a better to try and improve such situations.

Bad situations is accepted by some people such as unsatisfactory job or lack of money but some individuals doesn't lose hope and always try to find the ways for improvement and try to find the alternative way to make their lives easy. In my opinion, these actions are some how depend on what situation the person is in but trying hard to improve your bad situation is always better than loosing hopes. This essay will discuss both the points. Firstly, in this modern-era many individuals are struggling with their job, moreover, In a recent survey, 60% of new generation is still not happy with their job as they are not satisfied with what they are getting in return of their hard work, however, they have accepted their fate and don't show courage to change their company. The main reason behind this situation is they doesn't have faith in themselves, for instance, an individual thinks that he can't do better than this, in addition, he thinks that their is no more talent in him that makes him do better than this. In this way, This thinking makes him belive to accept bad situations. On the other hand, their are some people who doen't belive in fate. If they are not happy with what they have then they motivate themselves without thinking their future and try again and again until and unless they achieve thier goal. For instance, a person who always fails to achieve upper post in his company but he never loose hope thinking that may be next time he will get better chance of success and next time, after so much hard work he gets what he want. In addition, he achieves his goals and get good amount of money from which he could live his live better than before. In Conclusion, we discuss both the points and I think, trying hard to improve your skills and not loosing hope is always benificial for a person who wants to be successfull in life.