In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough

It is always argued about the importance of the advertisement. One group believe that advertising is very important and it can steer us toward buying stuffs, while the other group think that the advertising became something common and it looks like a routine action that shops do it, and it will not affect our decisions on buying stuffs. In my point of view, the effective advertisement is very important and it can the actuator for selling the product. The good advertising will for sure give a good impression for the customer, and maybe it will give him the feeling to try this product and buy it. For instance, when Burger King has a new meal, the well done advertisement make me rush to buy this meal and try it, their advertisement hit me in the right way and lead me to buy their meal immediately. On the other hand, some think that the advertisement is an old fashioned way, it is a routine that we see it every day. In other words, customer know what he wants, and from where to buy it. So there is no need to make any advertisement to guide him toward the product. In my point of view, the good advertisement will catch many customers and will increase the demand on a product. Since many people want a product and they don’t know where to look at and where to find it. In conclusion, the question about is the advertisement is really needed or not, is a controversial question. Some say it has benefits and some say it doesn’t affect the customer choices. I think that the best way to sell your product is advertising it in a special well done way.