Nowadays, people have a tow option for buying products online and offline.

Nowadays, people have a tow option for buying products online and offline. But online shopping trend is becoming more popular. Most of the peoples select online shopping option rather than visiting a store or mall. This essay will explain both the perspective of the scenario it is describing in the following paragraphs. To starts with, there are plenty of benefits of online shopping. First and foremost, customers can buy any item from their home so, it is very convenient for them, they can use that time for their valuable work. Moreover, online shopping reduces the interaction of people. In this pandemic time, it works for a safety purpose. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, customers brought product using online shopping platform, they satisfy their needs. On the other hand, it also has a few negative sides, which are harmful to society and themselves. Firstly, peoples can not touch any products, which they have to buy so they do not understand the quality of it. When they get that product, they feel uncomfortable with that item. Secondly, online shopping is harmful to small shopkeepers because that reduces their customer and profit also which create unemployment, therefore, the crime rate will be increasing in upcoming years, for example, more than 40% of the small shop was closed because of online shopping in the year and 2018. To conclude, online shopping is easy and convenient, that also declines the interaction, which is very helpful in the pandemic time, but it also creates a problem of unemployment and uncomfortable with the product.