Some people believe that it is a good idea to buy advertised products. Othersthink that it is not good. Which one do you agree

In recent decades, some are of the opinion that advertisements persuade society to buy unnecessay goods. While a number of people believe that commercial breaks have major impacts on our quality and standard of life. In this essay, both views would be addressed, although I disagree with this idea that it dill make a remarkable improvement to our lives. To begin with, advertising campaigners initiate their clips and go viral their videos in order to promote their sales. Whereas such productions are produced with poor quality. Therefore, it will not only bring resentment, but also it will cause to loss of reliability among clients. Additionally, diverse kind of people claim that they have purchesd a number of productions due to publicity. Nevertheless, they do not express their satisfaction, instead, they complain that they wasted their money and they did not receive the articles they had expected. Although they were convinced that they found whatvthey had desired. On the other hand, numerous people think that billboards help us to buy our basic goods easier, though there are various exceptions that you can ignore. They consider that famous brands and producers try to hold their reputations worldwide, so they are less likely to manufacture any marchandises out of profit. Nevertheless, they do not regard that economic advantages far outweigh the potential disadvantages. In conclusion, in my perspective, the notion of buying basic necessities which are being advertised throughout the city or television is fully beneficial, but proper attention should be considered to avoid unwanted and far-reaching consequences.