Some people think that people who 60 and more should retire and stop working

has been an issue of a heated debate whether people who reached retirement age ought to halt working or not. This essay totally agrees with that statement. I believe that ageing people must devote their time on relaxing and on their offspring. Aside from that elderlies’ health is weak that they prone to get ill, also, their remembering capacity is lower, therefore, it is hard to work them. First and foremost, it is compelling fact that various people aged 60 and over have health and mental problems such as diabetes mellitus, high blood pressure, lower eye-sight and memorizing. This means that they are not able to work hard and bear long time every day, due to that, they have to take their drugs on time and taking care their health. For instance, my grandfather used to work hardly during the whole days as a builder carrying heavy substances and participating to build a multi-story building because he enjoyed his job. However, after do not stopping working he complicated his diabetes and took hospital, also broke his leg. Since my grandfather halted his job, he has been taking care of his health. Also he wish he stopped the work. Furthermore, it is vital to relax after long-term work spending quality and fascinating time their children and grandchildren or travelling for people aged 60 and more. For the reason that their mind is tired. Thus, in my opinion they should get retired. Also, they need to be taked care by their children, due to that they are vulnerable as a child. For instance, I frequently meet and take care of my grandparents. They get exceptionally glad when I pay attention them. Therefore, they must not waste their less time by working. In conclusion, I hold the view that seniors looking after their health and spend quality time with their family instead of working. Even they work, they cannot perform it properly due to health issues and their states