It is a fact that the internet is becoming important and popular with users all around the world

It is a fact that the internet is becoming important and popular with users all around the world. This trend would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks. On the one hand, it is clear that the internet would create several advantages. The first strength is that users are easy to use smart technologies like: laptop, phone, iPad… to access to network. For instance, in COVID–19, students can not go to school but due to using internet, they can learn online with their teachers and friends through apps such as: Zoom, Teams. Addition to, most of the knowledge in web is also free. In particular, users look for information what they need, or they feel useful. As a result, they can develop talent or intelligence thanks to studying on the internet. On the other hand, there are some obvious disadvantages that would rise. First, the internet world is very dangerous. In fact, network is so wide that parents can not control when their children use. Therefore, the children are easy to be attacked by strangers without protecting of parents. Second, the information in web can not trust completely. Particularly, it can fake news because no one checks the information in network. This leads to that users will have useless information and it causes harmful for them. In conclusion, there are plus points to using the internet regarding accessing to network and much of free knowledge in there. However, the drawbacks would emerge consequently in term of being dangerous and fake news.