have a holiday in overseas country

Many people in every country take a holiday every year. Vacation is a hot topic at the moment. Sometimes, a holiday abroad has many advantages, such as learning about different cultures and customs, appreciating the scenery and people, but also has disadvantages, such as spending a lot of money. The advantage of holidays abroad is that you can learn more and broaden your horizons. That is to say, enjoy a relaxing holiday abroad and also learn some of the country's culture and customs. First of all, every country has its own unique geographical environment, its own beliefs, and people from all over the world to travel. In other countries, it's hard to make good friends with great people, but it's meaningful. He may be able to help you at some point. Overall, I think a holiday abroad can get out of the comfort zone, is a rare opportunity. There are also some disadvantages, such as spending a lot of money. Because going abroad for a holiday is not an easy thing. The premise of a holiday abroad is to apply for a passport and visa. Of course, this is only the first step. There are many complicated procedures for us to go through, such as whether the luggage meets the customs standards. Hotel accommodation and meals abroad all require money, sometimes in cash. This means enjoying a holiday abroad, where there are many unknowns to face. Therefore, there is a financial element to taking a holiday abroad. To sum up, I think the holiday abroad is a great opportunity, to learn more about the new culture and making new friends. Although there are some disadvantages to this approach, it is still a good choice to spend your holiday abroad, instead of in your own country.