Some people believe that Internet users should be able to express any kind of opinion online. Other people feel that governments and companies that own websites should put limits on what people can say online.

The net possesses a numerous capacity to do whatever we want so that there are opinions by people’s feelings about the explaining views because humankind has freedom on that platform. One of them, humans have to say and show whatever they want, on the other hand, the other opinion is that states and firms are trying to add limits to not be free. In that case, we live in a technological time so that voices should not be cut by executives. However, humanity has a plethora of knowledge during this time due to the fact that technology became more relevant and higher in the last five years, thus humans have many opinions about everything. In present, we have many opportunities to access a variety of websites, specifically social media; besides, we are able to express ourselves unlimitedly. In many countries, the opportunity is available such as the United States, because their shares, photos, posts are not evidence so that they can tell anything as opposite as there are many states, which are put limits, in that time; for instance, the turkey one of them. On the other hand, minor people feel that powerful humans, who are always an executive in a company or state, do not want honesty and freedom, especially websites’ owners. Substantially, they create a database to store those events, and then they are hunting people, who want to live independently, consequently, we cannot access the internet or websites. In fact, the most famous country is the North Korea about that because the dictator executive does not pleasant to be free because the men needs under educated people. Likewise, her kingdom would have probably fallen apart drastically. At the moment, the state is attempting to be like the United States while they have been uploading some videos, which are about being nice and democratic, in North Korea. To conclude, we do not have a chance to go back to the old times, also old-values although people’s brains have been developing faster and faster every single day. Furthermore, there are examples for both of them, so the society has to see results, after that they ought to choose their governing styles. In terms of policy of human rights, an individual must not be under pressure so that for our next generations’ pure future, we should isolate ancient views, from my point of view.