Some people believe that internet makes people more Socialable while others think that internet makes people less Socialable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, internet plays part and parcel role in every once life and it is difficult to live without net. It is a boom for every one. Certain individuals think that internet helps people to more friendly with others, while others feel that internet makes people less Socialable. This essay intends to discuss the both sides and along with my opinion. A section of society, believe that net makes people more friendly because with the help of internet individuals can easily communicate with their friends through social media sites such as instagram, Facebook and many others in all over the world. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Indian government in 2017 that with the help of internet 40% of individuals are more franck with other people of other nations. Hence, internet helps people more Socialable with others. Another section of society, believe that internet makes person less friendly this is because nowadays, most of the children are always busy to communicate with their friends and play games on internet and they donot like to spend quality of time with their families. To exemplify, a survey was conducted by the Canadian government in 2018 that 50% of youngsters did not spend time time with other persons and they spend most of the time on internet. Thus, internet hleps people less Socialable. In conclusion and my prospective, is that net makes persons less friendly because most of the people always spend their time on internet instead of learning new things moreover, they feel shy in front of public. So, I believe that net makes people less friendly with others they feel embarrassed.