Identifying causes and suggesting a solution to a problem 2

Without a doubt teenagers occasionally cause trouble and public disorder by behaving badly in all city and this is a much discussed topic in a globalized world as ours. Generally, the reasons are likely to be the discipline in homes and schools and the little control that parents have on their children, however the main cause of this problem is the uncertain in the future of our children, that is cause by precarious job in today's world and less strong social relationships. Furthermore less and less investments on active policy for young people, brings our teenagers to be abbandoned by the adult society. One solution to this modern problem could be the use of new investments and resource for school and families to improve the control and the attention that we give to our children, for example we could use school, not only for the education for our children, but also as a center of social activities that could link the world of adults with the world of the younger. In the end, it could be many solutions and suggestions to this important topic. In my view the adult society should not forget that the young people are the future for them and the rest of the world, so, for this reason, should not be abbandoned by themselves.