Some people believe that individuals cannot improve environment but only government and being companies can make a difference to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, environmental protection had a major topic of discussion among the individuals and the government as well. Many folks argue that only the government and the large business conglomerates can protect the environment. I strongly disagree with this statement because the human efforts can make a big difference in improving the environment. Even though, majority of people think that pupils cannot do anything in order to save the environment, they have a great impact on the bigger picture. For instance, as it takes only a few minutes by the individuals to send the garbage to the government agencies but it will provides a great advantage to the government bodies to manage the waste if waste material is separated properly. Therefore, it is important for everyone to do whatever they can do to protect the environment. In addition, the individual efforts to save environment are encouraged by the state, they will inspire many more people to follow the same path. A fitting example is that a person named Parshant in 2017 took the personal initiative to clean the beach in Mumbai and he also promoted this campaign on social sites. After that hundreds of local community person joined the movement and successfully cleaned the whole area. if the person was waiting for the government actions then this would not happen. consequently, human efforts are equally important to improve the natural surroundings as that of government and the large multinational companies. In conclusion, although, government and large organisation take various actions to improve the environment, individual efforts are also there to protect our natural resources to save our ecosystem. However, i tend to believe that the individual contribution is must for cleaning environment.