Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others thinks that schools time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reason for your answer, and include any relevant example from your own experience and knowledge.

Nowadays, cultivation of food crops and understanding its science is vital things for all world because our life is depended on it. For that reason, many state department of education and their leaders argued that they should more focus on food science and agriculture related studies in schools, while other expert think that students first learn all important subject in school. Let us consider the arguments for and against these two views. On the one hand, many educational experts believe that all schools must develop their syllabus which have more focus on food science because they knew the importance of this subject. Food science related subject give us more insight in how to prepare food crops and how to manage it properly so that they crops can give us more production. For example, if students learns the agriculture, organic farming then they will developed more ideas and skills in food science because these is only subject which provide knowledge on how to produced more food related product from farming with various techniques. On the contrary, other educational pioneers believe that all students learn fundamental topics first because they understand the importance of each and every subjects whether it is related to science, arts or management. For instance, if all schools appoint any particular subject like science or arts then each and every student have only one types of knowledge related to that particular topic. To conclude, there are benefits of studying only food science and studying important and fundamental subjects. However, if I were to pick one of them, I believe that studying with all fundamental subject is a smart choice to for students. All students must have to learning the important topics first in order to develop their fundamental knowledge which is helpful to survive in the modern life.