Some people thinks that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people thinks it is bad. Discuss both these views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, many countries hosting an international sports events like intercountry cricket championship, badminton tournaments and many more. However, organizing intercountry athletic events is more effective for country, while others totally opposing this type of events. Let us consider the arguments for and against these views. On the positive hand, intercountry athletic events is essential for country’s sport sector, our sports communities could learns lots of things from this types of occasion. For instance, Australia is best in cricket, if our cricket board could organize a tournaments with their team then it would be a great opportunity for our players that they will understand their playing strategies like bowling, fielding and batting. Likewise, by understanding their game, our players can use this strategies and experience during international world cup. On the other hand, arranging international athletic tournaments could Leeds us the wasting too much money from our national budgets. When we are arranging this types of events then we must spend too much money on special arrangements. For instance, if we arrange a football tournaments between Indian team and Spanish team, at this time we must arrange not only a special seven star hotel and their food but also arrange some reward if they win the tournaments. This could be impossible if we fail to arrange further funding for this events. To conclude, both these methods have their own benefits. Although organizing international athletics events Leeds our players to learns lots of skills and strategies for their sports, and also we needs further funding from governments for this types of events. If I were to pick one of them, I believe that it is a smart choice to organize intercountry athletic events for our sports community to learn skills related to their sports from foreign players.