Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational otherwise, they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your experience.

In the child’s development, free time activities play a significant role in their lives. Some individuals opine that children free time must be related to the educational purpose or else, they are wasting their time. However, I completely disagree with this and describe my potential points in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one side, due to the augmenting all the education field, students are having more burden and exam pressure in the schools as well as in private classes. In order to that, In their leisure time, they should emulate their an avocation activities and make themselves free from a hectic schedule. Moreover, their mind will relax and they can keep themselves tranquil. For Instance, If a student follows the education in their free time, then it will arduous to them. Furthermore, A student manage the ample time for studies and the hobbies On the flip side, children shall Pursue their skills in the free time rather than do the work of a school. By posting their avocation activities and deem those hobbies as a work, it will give the benefits to them. If they can duly emulate their skills that, by those hobbies they can attain exquisitely repercussion. By polishing their skill, it make them more creative. In future, they ended up by being a prominent sport person, a writer etc. This will patronize and succor them in future and their future's will have perfect upholding To recapitulate, In the leisure time, children curb the studies, incessantly emulate their hobbies and strive to shun the education things in the free time.