Some people believe that individuals are born with leadership skills. Others say that these skills can be developed with experience. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A large number of people say that human comes to life with special talent like leadership while others believe that it can be developed with experiment. In this essay I will discuss both main arguments of given topic and I will give my own opinions with reasonable conclusion. To begin with, as some peoples thought, people born with guidance skills to guide its group but I surely disagree with this opinion, because people may not guide its team to the right way if he or she did not face any life difficulties. If the group face some problems, the leader can not solve them if he or she does not have any experience or knowledge. For example, nobody can rely on inexperienced people to be leader of the group and that unpracticed people may make wrong choice. However, others say that such kind of skills can be developed with much experience. I absolutely agree with this statement because real leaders lead their teams to the right way with much experience which they gathered during their lifetime. They have enough knowledge and experience to solve problems because they have already faced that kind of issues. For instance, older members of the group will be chosen as a leader of the group because they have gathered enough skills during their past life. In conclusion, it is better to be experienced if someone wants to be a guider of the group because it is difficult to make right choice if he or she does not have enough knowledge to manage group.