some people believe that increasing population is awful. give your opinion.

The rising of the global population is undoubtly one of the greatest problem ever happened, if not the greatest and it seems to be a serious threath for the humanity. In my opinion there are several factors that have contribuited to this event, linked each other in this globalized era. First of all, nowadays our life last more than ever, due to the improvement made by the medicine, so everyone could theorically expect to live 20 years more than 50 years ago. A lot of ills which in the recent past couldn’t be cured, like HIV, can now be faced and sometimes defeated. Moreover, another huge reason is that poor countries started to develope their economies so the numbers of their citizens grew up constantly and fastly, like is happened in India or in China, the most crowded countries in the world indeed. Recently China adopted the “only child rule” in order to slow down the increasing trend of the population, but nothing has significatly changed The problem whit this growth is that our sources are limited and probably the planet can’t support such a large amount of people, in addition considering that we were 5 billions only the last century and now we have reached 7 billions, we should be also worried by the quickness of this process that is arguably unstoppable. To be honest I don’t know how we can manage this situation that could get worst in the next future. According to some research made by scientist when we will be more than 8 billions, and this could happen in the next 30 years, the humanity could face a new global war because some large countries couldn’t be able to supply food and water to their citizens, so it’s better to take seriously this problem and begin to handle it otherwise it will not granted to deal whiti t in a pacific way.