The advent of new technologies has led to changes in young children’s recreational activities. In my view, the drawbacks of those changes are more significant than the benefits.

In the modern world the technology is grooming. As well as also affected the life of everyone and also the younger generation. There are so many advantages of this, but the disadvantages are more. Lets discuss in the essay. First and foremost, in the advancement of the technological world makes us more and more dependent on the gadgets. Without any doubt, it is a good change for the present world, but it depends on the person, who is using this technology positively or negatively. Now a day, children are paying more attention towards the mobile internet games and surfing rather than concentring on their studies and work out. For instance, generation Z are likes to play the games on the internet and avoid doing exercise and going to the gym. As a result, they are gaining more weight by sitting all the day and also there immune system is becoming more prone to diseases. Secondly, there is one more new technology that all the youngsters having play store in the mobile phones they are having. So they download the applications related to calculation and shortcut tricks to solve their study problems. Due to this, they are making them completely depends on the gadgets and softwares. Moreover, they stop using their own mind for the minor calculations and undoubtedly, somewhere, they start lacking their knowledge and the power of the brain. For instance, students are more likely to have software in their laptops and computers rather than having books in their home library. In conclusion, new innovations, for instance mobile phones and internet, leading an unhealthy and unproductive generation. Due to this, the negative sides of the modern techniques are dominant over the positives.