It Has Been Claimed That Workers Over 50 Are Not Responsive To Rapidly Changing Ideas In The Modern Workplace

Elder workforce is advantageous for the firm. The main reason for this is the amount of knowledge and experience gained by these employees in their job tenure. But one the other hand, freshers play a significant role in the growth of workplace. These undeveloped bodies are fresh to the market and, thereby, are flexible enough to adapt the changes within the work. In addition to this, these forces are always eager and willing to learn and therefore, bring new ideas and perspectives to the workplace. However, older workers have a wide range of other positive attributes that they can bring to their working environment. Generally, they have more work experience than those who are younger. Moreover, old age people who are very determined towards their work. These people also get along prolific experience with them which, sets them apart. They can use their experience to analyze new ideas and make wise decisions which could potentially benefit the company that they are working for. Another advantage that old age workforce have is, the leadership quality in them. These leadership quality of these people could be conducive to drive the young force in the direction All in all, I reckon that, old age people are surely responsive and open to new idea. Their experience and other quality attributes could be used in combination with young generation characterstics to facilitate the success of their respective employer.