Some people believe that in order to solve transport problems, government should provide adult citizens with free bicycle. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our developed world some accelerate changes have become cause of the major phenomenon, which have taken transportation that seemed convert them to free bicycles in order to take the deal with more traffic congestion and to reduce carbonate emission. Besides, this transport can help to do regular exercise. This essay completely supports this intuitive idea with relevant instance. Nowadays transportation is the best way to go everywhere in a shortage time, which is saving our time with faster speed outside the urbanization places. However their rate increases year by year in the central places such as the amount of people more than 10000 cities. At the beginning scientists have considered as a keeping of time is the vehicles but in recent years we can see there are many disadvantages of this so authorities worrying about future conditions because we spare time in the chock a block. According to the research in Tokyo everyday average people spend 4 on their way. Nevertheless we have to deal with this issue that creation of new project which is natural and preventative of clogs on the road in the cities. Bicycling is concerning and more clean nearly free and even provided by some governments. We have inclination to new idea’s experience among people owing to in this situation we escape from carbon emission and saving fossil fuel because they are renewable sources. Additionally returning to old transports can be cause of our healthy diet and life. For prime example in Holland local people approximately all of them agree with this and they have set up a day in the week going everywhere without cars. In conclusion, using vehicles were popular and now they are making big problems to environment while people have found new solution basically old habits and we are support them relevant examples. In the future subsequent generation will use it more than us.