In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Traveling to international destinations has always been a desire of humans. While some hold the view that in the coming time people will restrain to visiting places within their home country others believe crossing the borders will see a rise in the near future. I completely agree with the later group of people due to numerous reasons which will be discussed further in the essay. To begin with, people with high income prefer visiting foreign land. They enjoy going to places that have climate different from their own location like people from hot nations enjoy cold weather or those from plain regions go to hilly areas and vice versa. To illustrate, Indians like vacationing in European countries to get rid of hot summers on the other hand many Canadians fly to hotter cities to avoid chilly winters. This not only boosts international relations but also increases culture exchange opportunities. Moreover, traveling abroad broadens the horizons. In other words, visiting foreign land helps in exploring new cultures, heritage and people. One gets to learn more about the history of the place, how people live and do for living, also what style they follow. For example, creations of many fashion experts are inspired from their travel experiences. In addition, foreign exchange programs are held worldwide to exchange knowledge and learn from other people’s findings. In conclusion, I think in the coming time, people with high disposable income will not refrain from crossing the borders to enjoy the nature flora and fauna also, others will go to expand their learnings and tak inspiration from their cultures and history.