Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some solutions

Climate change is among the principal dangers that face people this century and ocean levels are rising dramatically. This essay will first suggest the biggest problem with this phenomenon is the flooding of homes and then submit a building of protection against these dangers. First and the foremost problem are increased temperatures cause tides that flood peoples home, which is the primary need of the humans. This leads to losing all their possessions and shelter, they thrive in their lives. If this continues almost half of the country would lie underwater in the near future. For example, the dangerous tsunami that wiped almost all the cities in the Japan which is the worst memory for each and every mankind out there. The viable solution to this predicament would be conserving the natural resources, preventing further damage to climate by planting trees and most importantly, constructing dams, dikes, and rivers prevent floods if something goes wrong. This should be considered as an emergency and the country should adapt defences against inundation is so poor that even if water rises a foot than the normal, whole cities would probably wash out for that. So, for this reason we need to be ready for the devastation and construct the safe structures. For instance, the Netherlands is the most flooding countries for which it has employed major flood defences. In conclusion, it's hard to believe that soon or later the sea level would rise and climate is unstable for its changes. So, construction of flood defences and stopping the damage that is being done to the environment could possibly bring down the dangers.