Some people believe that humans are destroying Earth, while others argue that humans are making Earth better. What opinion do you agree with?

Today, different people have different opinion about, are we destroy the earth or wemaking the earth better? In my opinion, we continou to destroy the nature by our behaviours. In this essay I am gonna explain that what I mean about “to destroy the nature by our behaviours” with details. On the one hand, throughout in human life, we always improve something and as it improves the materials that we use became expensive and we mostly used the cheap plastic. When we use plastic and throw them away the nature is polluted and living things(animals and plants) are harmed. Simply put, in our cosmetic products packaging we always use plastic and that’s not at all while we producing this products we use animals for testing. We put some chemical things to their body. We killed them for our unnecessary aims. On the other hand, human being tend to be greedy. If they gain big thing, they want more. They want more car, more living space, more skyscrapers and if they want someting they take it. They do not have any limit. So they can destroy the earth for their claims. It’s not a problem for them. They have extermenated the nature for many years. The forests are being burned by people. Animals and their homes are destroyed by human. Today, we are still continou to destroy the nature nevertheless, climate change. Glaciers are melting. We reached the end. If we won’t stop, we will bring the bad end to us. To sum up, now, some people have another opinion, and another people have some opinion about the Earth. I believe that if we change our behaviours as soon as possible, we can fix our faults.