SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT HOBBIES NEED TO BE DIFFICULT TO BE ENJOYABLE.

Hobbies, as we all know, are human necessities that make us joyful and comfortable after a stressful time. The question of whether hobbies are tough to be delightful is open-ended and a source of debate. Some people suppose that this idea. Nevertheless, I totally disagree because of the following reasons First and foremost, many people are fond of hazardous activities such as sliding volcanoes or climbing high mountains. To reach those hobbies, people need to be in a healthy condition and require them to master some complicating techniques. Besides, they are likely to contend with several dangers to their safety. It's debatable if they'd be willing to risk their health for a challenge. On the other hand, we cannot deny that everyone has different interests and passions. For instance, almost boys don’t have an impression of dancing because they find it boring. Oppositely, girls adore it just because they can figure out their happiness or satisfaction and dancing helps them be closer to music and enhances their resistance. Mountainous children, who live in a minor region take pride in the fact that they can climb to the top of a particular mountain. Thus, people could not compare different hobbies based on the difficult level of the activity. All things considered, the idea that activities are enjoyable or not actually demands on the feeling of each person. In short, my strong belief is that hobbies are not tough to be pleasurable. So we should cheerfully enjoy what we like.