Describe the qualities of your role model or your inspiration

There are many people in the world who blindly follow anyone. Also, they admire and love that person no matter what he does. A role model is a person who inspires you to be like him. Moreover, a role model is the person you love and want to be like him. Besides this, the role model can be anyone from a celebrity to a politician to your family member. The missile man of India Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam is my role model. He is my role model not because he has achieved great things in life and become the president of India. He is my role model because he dedicated his entire life to the country and its people especially school children. His Achievement Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam worked his entire life and achieved many great things in life. But several of his bigger achievements are the testing of Atomic bombs at Pokhran, development of the missile Agni and Prithvi, and becoming the president of India. But there is one more thing which is of great importance that is after his retirement from the presidential post he started teaching because it was his passion.