Some people believe that high fines can improve safety on roads, while others take the view that drivers should be taught completely for it.

Many individuals argue that high penalty is better solution for increase safeness on streets, whilst others hold a view that vehicle users should be given lessons fully for it. In this essay, i will debate both points of view and provide with my opinion. I, however, agree both views. It is often argued that in order to rise awerness on avenues chauffeurs should be forced to pay large amount of money for fee when they break the law. It is obvious that if government grow the fine for making dangerous situations by transport users, then the number of accidents by them might lessen. Moreover, a big amount of fees is taken from ratepayers can be utilized for repair the roads to make better it. As a result, the more better highways respectively lead to reduction in the number of disasters from vehicles. These are reasons why I am of the same mind with them. I think, however, the penalties may not be enough if there are people who have less knowledge about rules of transport. On the other hand, there are people who have a view that to make highways more out of harmʼs way all chauffeurs shoulde be taught entirely. It is definitely true that with lake of qualifications one can not drive safely. It would be benifit for both their mastery and safeness of their life. These are also some of reasons why i am agree with their opinion. In conclusion, whilst some population consider that high sanction can help to make roads safe, others feel that when people are educated totally, the accidents by them may decrease. Taking everything into account, i am fully with the sam mind with both of them.