Some people believe that having interviews is the best way to find new employees for a company. Others say that there are better alternative ways to appoint employees.

There is an opinion asserting that in staffing levels holding interview meetings is the answer. While others consider that other methods would be more effective to select employees. In my view, although other ways can be more practical, interview-based hiring can be more effective in terms of time-saving and budget-friendly. To begin with, all companies partly require to have some information about persons who are likely to be hired. To put it differently, the more clear data they archive, the proper decision they will make. Additionally, the interview demonstrates their both extensive experience and solid academic background. Take a graduated student who is seeking a job as an example, in his interviews, he will be judged by the way he interacts with interviews and his capability to present his cv. this example makes it clear that the interview clearly illustrates the basic information needed to figure out their qualification for the specific career. Secondly, other alternative means is also recommended to find more appropriate employee like considering a time to have a material period or taking practical test. thrugh this way, companies will realize the qualifications of each person related to the profession. However, it has huge merits for either companies and job seekers because equally individuals also should be satisfied and be benefited from the circumstances. To sum up. After analyzing the area of interview's alternative methods, it is clear that having an interview consider as a pivotal way to identify an appropriate employee. Moreover, it's recommended that besides this initial way organizations should strive to employ other technical ways to appoint the best volunteer for a job vacancy.