some people believe that having a high salary is the most important deliberation when choosing a career or job.

In this day and age, money is an important thing. So, some people believe that having a high salary is the most important deliberation when choosing a career or job. Although I do not deny the importance of money, I completely argue with this statement. It is reasonable for some people to consider that the size of salary is an essential factor when choosing an occupation. First and foremost, they need money to pay for accommodation, healthcare, utility bills and education. So most job seekers contemplate it as a priority to at least earn a living. Additionally, if some people chose the job with enjoyment or nonfinancial factors, they might find it arduous to support themselves and perhaps, nobody can still pursue their job. Artists, for example, at first choose their career because of love, but if that doesn't provide them adequate funds to have a comfortable life and raise money, they might not pursue this job. Nevertheless, there is no doubt in my mind that other factors are more important than money. One reason for my belief is to achieve job satisfaction, we need to contemplate the work environment because. If we find a suitable and friendly work environment for ourselves, we will tend to love it and it is most likely to be more efficient in productivity. Moreover; other important aspect is self-development opportunities. If people have a chance to show our ability and get feedback on our mistakes, it will impulse us to work harder and definitely restrict a decrease in productivity. In conclusion, while high income plays an important role in people’s choice of occupation, I can find a crucial aspect of it. In my opinion, I absolutely argue that money is the most important consideration