Some people believe that hard work and determination are the main requirements for success in life. Other people feel that other factors are more significant.

According to some people, great deal of effort or endurance (backbreaking work) ought to be success in life, whereas there are those who think the other factors are as important as they said. Although other majors are necessary, it seems to me that endurance and hardly work has a more important role to play for people. Admittedly, some reckon that, people must have some factors namely, education, finance and family background, fortune, grace so on to be successful. This is because if they follow, these factors are more likely to reach them to success in short way, while people of societies if believing this, they do not have energy to go on and it would be a big failure. A great example of this is, in Iran, children with support political and wealthy background parents, would help to be success in a one night, another name for them (called) Aghazadeh. Them succeeding are by bribery and subornation most of the time. Although they would like to deny this, which is why them would be success in life as per the eyes of others. Therefore, it could be argued that one of the ways to reach success in young ages is adhering these ways, while good education or willpower to be successful also important. On the other hand, people push themselves by working hard in order to being successes. This help them become more satisfy of themselves and successes. Otherwise they won’t enjoy their private life and don’t have any time for their own. A study shows 70 percent of people around the world work industrious to obtain in their goals, rather than people who are not willing give their potentials. Them teaching to our children to be assiduous, are more likely to be successes. The bottom line is that it is not imperative how you get to success if we have an ambitious, so as to pushing ourselves for reaching the goals. Despite the importance of the people following their factor goals, I am a firm believer that them working hard to the better prospects of their lives is of paramount importance.